Who does what atSvensk Vagnparksfinans

Svensk Vagnparksfinans

+46(0)8-634 93 60

 
     

The sales team

   
     

Johan Linder
Business Area Manager

+46(0)8-634 93 44

johan.linder@volvofinans.se

Ulf Byström
Senior Advisor

+46(0)31-83 88 04

ulf.bystrom@volvofinans.se

Bo Gylner
Key Account Manager

+46(0)8-634 93 32

bo.gylner@volvofinans.se

Erik Bergsten
Key Account Manager

+46(0)31-83 88 19

erik.bergsten@volvofinans.se

Martin Bergquist
Key Account Manager

+46(0)8-634 93 48

martin.bergquist@volvofinans.se

Christian Düfke
Key Account Manager

+46(0)31-83 90 68

christian.dufke@volvofinans.se

Viktor Gylner
Key Account Manager

+46(0)8-634 93 16

viktor.gylner@volvofinans.se

Anders Falk
Key Account Manager

+46(0)8-634 93 15

anders.falk@volvofinans.se

Mikaela Hjelm
(on maternity leave)
Training Manager/KAM Support

+46(0)8-634 93 13

 mikaela.hjelm@volvofinans.se

Linda Pewik
Training Manager/KAM Support

+46(0)31-83 90 39

 linda.pewik@volvofinans.se

Samar Younan
Training Manager/KAM Support

+46(0)8-634 93 27

 samar.younan@volvofinans.se

Johan Iversen
Training Manager/KAM Support

+46(0)8-634 93 26

johan.iversen@volvofinans.se

If you have questions about vehicle administration

 

Jonas Broström
Office Manager 

+46(0)8-634 93 63

jonas.brostrom@volvofinans.se

Administration group

Group email and telephone
Vehicle orders, calculations, AutoDisc

+46(0)8-634 93 20

bilbestallning@volvofinans.se

Fuel cards, driver´s logbook, etc

+46(0)8-634 93 10

drivmedelskort@volvofinans.se

Sofie Gundemark 
Group Manager

+46(0)8-634 93 20

sofie.gundemark@volvofinans.se

Carin Berg

+46(0)8-634 93 20

carin.berg@volvofinans.se

Tina Öhlin-Ljunggren

+46(0)8-634 93 20

tina.ohlin-ljunggren@volvofinans.se

Carina Ahnborn

+46(0)8-634 93 20

carina.ahnborn@volvofinans.se

Lina Löf

+46(0)8-634 93 20

lina.lof@volvofinans.se

Simon Moro

+46(0)8-634 93 20

simon.moro@volvofinans.se

Josefin Jonsson

+46(0)8-634 93 20

josefin.jonsson@volvofinans.se

Rosanna Heneker

+46(0)8-634 93 20

rosanna.heneker@volvofinans.se

Johan Wennberg

+46(0)8-634 93 10

johan.wennberg@volvofinans.se

Linn Hverven

+46(0)8-634 93 10

linn.hverven@volvofinans.se

Transactions group

Group email and telephone, Servicing and repairs, authorisation, driving abroad, credit notes

+46(0)8-634 93 50

transaktionsgruppen@volvofinans.se

Parking fines, congestion charges, vehicle inspection, cash payments, finance, invoice enquiries

+46(0)8-634 93 40

svpfekonomi@volvofinans.se

Insurance claims

+46(0)8-634 93 40

skador@volvofinans.se

Patrik Dufva
Group Manager

+46(0)8-634 93 50

patrik.dufva@volvofinans.se

Vesna Rajkovic

+46(0)8-634 93 50

vesna.rajkovic@volvofinans.se

Helene Vide

+46(0)8-634 93 50

helene.vide@volvofinans.se

Caroline Johansson

+46(0)8-634 93 50

caroline.johansson@volvofinans.se

Micaela Sachs

+46(0)8-634 93 50

micaela.sachs@volvofinans.se

Marie Krusberg

+46(0)8-634 93 40

marie.krusberg@volvofinans.se

Karolin Malki 

+46(0)8-634 93 40

karolin.malki@volvofinans.se

Malin Öhman

+46(0)8-634 93 40

malin.ohman@volvofinans.se

Vehicle sales/trading

Kent Iversen

+46(0)8-634 93 70

kent.iversen@volvofinans.se

Thord Hägglund

+46(0)8-634 93 70

thord.hagglund@volvofinans.se

Joakim Gustafsson 

+46(0)8-634 93 70

joakim.gustafsson@volvofinans.se

Risk Manager

   

Mats Jernberg

+46(0)8-634 93 25

mats.jernberg@volvofinans.se

Reception

 

 

Karin Bergsten

+46(0)8-634 93 01

svpfsthlm@volvofinans.se

For enquiries relating to car finance

Fleet group

Fleet group

+46(0)31-83 88 80

svpfgbg@volvofinans.se

Marianne Astrén

+46(0)31-83 88 80

marianne.astren@volvofinans.se

Camilla Branting  

+46(0)31-83 88 80

camilla.branting@volvofinans.se

Sofia Berler

+46(0)31-83 88 80

sofia.berler@volvofinans.se

Sofia Stålne
(on maternity leave)

+46(0)31-83 88 80

sofia.stalne@volvofinans.se